Zoids: New Century (Review)

This was an old but good one. I think it was back on Toonami where I saw it, but the timeline between it and the other Zoids left me confused.

JustAnime Times

nc0_dvd1This is anime was released in 2001 and I think I watched it in sometime in 2002-2004. I know it was in that time frame because I was really young at the time. So this anime was probably my very first Mecha anime that I ever watched. Probably one of the reasons why I like Mecha anime’s so much to this day. I can remember buying the VHS of this series in the dollar store back in the day. In fact, I still have that very same VHS lol.

liger_zero_by_tsnekifox

I also wanted to buy a figurine of LigerZero because he was my favorite from the show. Yes, I still liked some of the other mechas from this anime. Yet Liger was on the very top of that list lol. I think this anime triggered me into liking leopards and tigers and pretty much anything that was cat related lol. I…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

