Welcome to My Anime / Manga Blog

Welcome to Kvasir 369’s Anime and Manga Blog. Since my time posting on My Anime List, I’ve decided to start this blog to post things that I find either interesting in regards to Anime and Manga. This will include:

  • Reviews
  • Articles
  • Rants
  • Highlights
  • Facts
  • And whatever else catches my fancy

Since I enjoy some rather obscure works or lesser known series, stop by every now and again to find a series where you can feel free to kill time watching/reading or learn something new.

One thought on “Welcome to My Anime / Manga Blog

  1. Pingback: The First Blogger Recognition Award in 2016 of Yahari Bento! – YAHARI BENTO!!

Leave a Reply

